First off, it’s December! School is officially out in 20 days. Happy New Month. I decided to do this 30 day challenge because I so desperately crave order in my blogging life and I decided to do this. Oh, and because 19th Street’s 31 days guest posts start today.
I don’t know if I’ll finish, but I desperately want to.
image

Today is day 1 and I’m supposed to talk about my favorite song. People that know me know I’m just a music junkie. If the lyrics make sense to me, I’ll listen. So instead of just writing one song and regretting, I’ll give you a list of my favorite songs in no particular order.
1. Young and Beautiful- Lana Del Rey
2. Wings- Birdy
3. Misery Business- Paramore
4. Anklebiters- Paramore
5. God gave me you-Dave Barnes
6. Forgiven- Sanctus Real
7. Bring Me The Night- Sam Tsui
8. Beautiful Nightmare- Skylar Grey.
I think that’s all. I have a bad habit of loving everything so, yeah. Anyway, I’ll have a 100 random facts about me post on my second blog. Also follow my tumblr blog. Teehee.

Peace, Love and Melodious Harmonies.

Posted from the little cave with wi-fi I live in.

