I’m sitting here at almost 4 am listening to Jarell Perry croon in his alternative RnB style and I’m just thinking how much freer I feel now that I’ve defined certain relationships in my life. Okay, fine, life happened that way and it was for the better and I feel lighter and like I can breathe freely again, or maybe that’s just JP’s handwork.

Ha. I originally wanted to write flash fiction but I cant make my brain cooperate with me to write, so I decided to recommend blogs to read while you’re waiting for me to post new stuff.

I won’t give you reasons to check them out, or reasons why I’m recommending them because I want you to form your own opinions and not have any expectations before checking these blogs out.

So in no particular order, the blog

1.Purple December

2.Apples To Cross

3.Lively Twist

Anyway, on to my ‘Weekly Obsessions’. This week I’ve been bored and obsessed with social media stalking, but then again, when am I not stalking people on social media?

I’m also obsessed with Jarell Perry, Delilah, Sam Smith and Lana Del Rey (forever crush) this week. My current author obsession is John Green. Drama obsession- It’s Okay, It’s Love and Marriage, Not Dating- both Korean dramas. People obsession- Baek Hyun, D.O, Chan Yeol from the K-Pop band EXO, TaeYang from Big Bang and Park Bom from 2NE1.

I’m also obsessed with Catallena by Orange Caramel and Eyes, Nose, Lips by my baby daddy TaeYang.

Today’s a very special day- My lovely cousin Susan is getting married!!!!

Susan dear, I’m so sorry I couldn’t make it to your wedding, but I’m telling you here that I love you so much and these aren’t just words. Have a wonderful day and also may the rest of your life be blissful with the man that you love.

Peace, Love and loads of dancing.

