Sooo cute!

adeboro's Blog

How we met: Lawrence
It was 7:30pm and I was sleeping over at a hotel after a business meeting. I was bored sick in my room so I stepped out and went to the lounge. However, there were a lot of people there. Apparently, there was going to be some comedy show that night at the hotel and the people had arrived and were waiting. I had no interest in comedy. In fact, the business meeting went very badly and I was in a very sober mood. So, I stepped outside and sat by the pool.

About 10 minutes after I got there, I heard the sound of little feet shuffling towards me. I looked in that direction and saw a little boy of about 6 years coming with a huge water gun. When he got to my side, he asked politely, ‘Can I sit beside you?’ I was…

View original post 1,275 more words

