Tags

, ,


All the tests I was freaking out about last week were successfully completed. Now I have about 3 weeks to study for my Anatomy finals and I just feel meh. Okay, in this moment, I’m terribly lonely. I guess in the stress of the semester, I really didn’t care about hanging out with people because I was only focused on not drowning under all the things I had to do and also because said people were too busy putting me on suicide watch because I looked sad and because I listen to music that you can actually hear the lyrics of. This is turning into a rant, but since none of them actually read my blog I’m not in danger of being a victim of an intervention.
I woke up from my nap a nervous wreck. I miss my weird best friend. I want to watch Twilight and Frozen with him. Yes, when I’m upset I watch Frozen, sue me.

On a less whiny note, I need a job. I don’t only want to be known as a Medical student, I can do other things besides studying. I’m a semi-professional fan girl and a writer. I can honestly have a fangirl corner, like an article in a magazine or something………okay maybe that’s far fetched because I dont like things that people my age like. Wait, I can fangirl over all the Korean dramas and K-pop I watch. Now, if only Dramfever would find me.
I give good advice ( I think) so I could be an agony aunt, which would be perfect, being that I know an awful lot about agony, and I’m an aunt to a few little ones.

I also need to get on writing my Liebster award post, my year in review post and my birthday wishlist post. Still can’t believe all 5 feet and 2 inches of me is going to be 20 in a few days. Ugh.
I’m actually excited, I’m just not excited for all the marriage jokes my relatives will make. I’m also excited to see if I meet ‘someone’ this year.

This is why I write, to get rid of all the pesky emotions. I have to go take a shower, I’ve been a crusty hobo for too long. I genuinely love all the people that actually read this blog.

Peace, love and laughter.
Merry almost Christmas.

