About 85% of the things I think don’t make it out of my head.
And it’s annoying because it’s the major cause/symptom of my chronic lack of communication skills.
Ugh, I hate it so much.
Yesterday, in the shower (because that’s where all great ideas are born), I had an epiphany and decided that I was going to ask certain people certain important questions.
Guess who didn’t ask those questions.
Yup, you guessed right. 500 points to Gryffindor.
Anyway, this ‘thing’ affects my writing as well. I’ll have an absolutely brilliant idea and then never get round to actually writing it down for some unknown reason.
Maybe I’m being lazy, maybe I’m in a slump, just maybe.
I’ve been feeling useless for a while.
I may be having a ‘quarter life crisis’, but is that possible when I’m only 20?
This communication problem is the reason none of my human relationships really run deep.
Sigh.
Now that I’ve acknowledged my problem, I don’t know how to go about fixing it.
Ugh.
Lately, I feel like there’s a war happening in my head, it’s never quiet in there.
Ugh. Ugh. Ugh.
This is not something pizza will solve.
I need my mummy.
Peace, Love and more Peace.
Because everyone deserves peace.

